Saturday, April 24
A-League: Mariners v Sydney FC

A-League: Mariners v Sydney FC

We wants to hear our Coasties loud and clear as the Mariners take on Sydney FC.
*This fixtures was moved from the 18 April

Sunday, April 25
Salute to the ANZACS

Salute to the ANZACS

In the true spirit of ANZAC Day, Coast Opera Australia will perform a unique tribute from the grounds of the Stadium - and this year we warmly invite all members of the Central Coast community to share in our Salute on this special day.

Wednesday, April 28
A-League: Mariners v Brisbane Roar

A-League: Mariners v Brisbane Roar

Witness a Wednesday night thriller!

Sunday, May 02
NRL: Warriors v Cowboys

NRL: Warriors v Cowboys

The Warriors take on the North Queensland Cowboys.

Friday, May 21
NRL: Warriors v Tigers

NRL: Warriors v Tigers

The New Zealand Warriors take on a home crowd favourite - the Mighty Tigers!

Saturday, May 29
NRL: Roosters v Raiders

NRL: Roosters v Raiders

The Sydney Roosters bring their home game to their loyal Coastie fans!

Sunday, June 13
NRL: Warriors v Storm

NRL: Warriors v Storm

Can the Warriors defeat the reigning Premiers?

Sunday, June 20
Bay to Bay Running Festival

Bay to Bay Running Festival

Make sure you sign up for the annual Bay to Bay Running Festival now!

Saturday, July 24
NRL: Sea Eagles v Wests Tigers

NRL: Sea Eagles v Wests Tigers

Manly fans assemble for a Saturday arvo special!

Saturday, August 14
NRL: Rabbitohs v Titans

NRL: Rabbitohs v Titans

Bunnies fans rejoice as your team bring their home team to the Coast!