Sunday, January 31
A-League: Mariners v Wellington

A-League: Mariners v Wellington

Sunday afternoon football at its best!

Wednesday, February 03
A-League: Mariners v Melbourne City FC

A-League: Mariners v Melbourne City FC

New fixture added!

Sunday, February 07
A-League: Mariners v Western United

A-League: Mariners v Western United

Mariners take on Western United in this Sunday night clash.

Monday, March 08
A-League: Mariners v Jets

A-League: Mariners v Jets

It's the unmissable F3 Derby - sure to bring the best in A-League atmosphere.

Saturday, March 13
NRL: Warriors v Titans

NRL: Warriors v Titans

Welcome back to the NZ Warriors as they return to their home away from home.

Wednesday, March 17
A-League: Mariners v Adelaide Utd

A-League: Mariners v Adelaide Utd

Come along and support our boys in yellow and blue!

Friday, March 19
NRL: Warriors v Knights

NRL: Warriors v Knights

Round two delivers an epic match up between our Warriors and the neighbouring Knights!

Saturday, March 27
A-League: Mariners v Western United

A-League: Mariners v Western United

Spend your Saturday night watching a real match up.

Saturday, April 10
NRL: Roosters v Sharks

NRL: Roosters v Sharks

The Sydney Roosters bring their home game to their loyal Coastie fans!

Sunday, April 11
A-League: Mariners v Macarthur FC

A-League: Mariners v Macarthur FC

It's another Sunday Funday at Central Coast Stadium as the Mariners take on newbies Macarthur FC.

Sunday, April 18
A-League: Mariners v Sydney FC

A-League: Mariners v Sydney FC

We wants to hear our Coasties loud and clear as the Mariners take on Sydney FC.

Saturday, May 08
A-League: Mariners v Brisbane Roar

A-League: Mariners v Brisbane Roar

A Saturday night clash to remember.